LiveRide Settings

LiveRide Settings

   LiveRide Settings

o   LiveRide will allow your friends and followers watch you on your ride in real time

o   Clicking on the More tab in the right-hand bottom corner of the tools bar will take you to a list of features on the app. Here you’ll find LiveRide.

o   Clicking on LiveRide will take you through to the LiveRide settings. Here you can choose who allowed to see your LiveRides. – Custom, Followers, Group

o   For the Custom option you can then select certain followers that’ll be allowed to see your LiveRides.

o   Once you’ve decided your setting hit the SAVE button in the top right-hand corner of the page.


    • Related Articles

    • SafeRide Settings

      SafeRide★ -          SafeRide Settings o   SafeRide is a feature that’ll alert a nominated contact that you’ve had a fall and you’re unable to access your phone. o   Clicking on the More tab in the right-hand bottom corner of the tools bar will take ...
    • Settings & Privacy

      Settings & Privacy -          Settings o   Clicking on the More tab in the bottom right-hand corner of the tool bar will take you through to a list of features on the app. Here you’ll find Settings. o   This will take you through to the Settings and ...
    • Terms of Use

      HUUFE by Harry Hall- Terms of Use (“Terms”) Welcome to Huufe by Harry Hall.  We want you to know and understand your rights and our rights relating to the provision of Services (as defined below).  Please read these Terms carefully. Here are the main ...
    • Logging In & Out

       Logging In/Out o   If you already have an account with Huufe, clink the link at the bottom of the Sign-Up homepage ‘Already have an account? Log in’. o   This will take you through to the Log In homepage. You are given three options as to how you ...
    • Creating Activities & Posts

      Activity Feed Manual Activities -           Adding an Activity Manually o   There will be occasions when it is not appropriate to use GPS activity tracking and so Huufe allows you to upload an activity manually. o   On the upper-right on the mobile ...